Baza znanja›WEDOS Global›Deactivate

Global – Deactivate

Na tej straniService Behavior Prior to ExpirationExpired ServiceTerminate ServiceTerminate Customer AccountFAQ

In this article, you will learn:


Service Behavior Prior to Expiration

Sistem je privzeto nastavljen tako, da zahtevo za plačilo in obvestila pošlje dovolj zgodaj, da se prepreči izpad storitve zaradi spregledanega e-sporočila ali napake pri obdelavi plačila. Urnik teh obvestil je:

Notification TypeTrialMonthly BillingYearly Billing
Payment request
1. obvestilo
2. obvestilo
Pending termination notification

To change this behavior, follow these steps:

  1. Log into the WEDOS Global admin panel ⧉.
  2. In the left menu, select Expiration Settings.
  3. Choose one of the modes and click the Save Settings button.

The available behaviors are:

  • Payment Request with Notifications: To je privzeto vedenje, kot je opisano zgoraj.
  • Payment Request, no Notifications only sends the payment request, but skips the notifications.
  • Notification only only sends notifications that the service is about to expire. This option doesn’t attempt to renew the service, you have to do so manually according to the manual Services – Renewal ⧉.
  • Automatic Renewal attempts to renew the service using the credit account, in obvestilo pošlje samo, če ta obnovitev ne uspe (običajno zaradi premalo kredita).
  • Do Nothing: Ta možnost ne poskuša obnoviti storitve in ne pošilja nobenih obvestil o njenem poteku.

Expired Service

Expired services are automatically removed from the system 30 days after the expiration date. As this may cause unwanted behavior, we strongly recommend terminating individual services properly.


Terminate Service

To terminate a WEDOS Global service properly, first follow the guide for specific services:

Then, complete the termination process according to the manual Services – Terminate ⧉.


Terminate Customer Account

To terminate your customer account, follow these steps:

  1. Log into the WEDOS customer admin panel ⧉.
  2. Make sure you have no active services in your WEDOS customer account, and no credit or debt on your credit account.
  3. In the navigation bar, select My Account Customer.
  4. In the left menu, select Delete Account.
  5. Follow the deletion procedure detailed on the page.

For a detailed walkthrough, read the Administration – Delete Customer Account ⧉ guide.


FAQ

What happens if I terminate a service by mistake? How do I restore it?

If you terminate a service before it expires, you can revoke the termination request on the same page. If this is no longer possible, you can create the same service again, but all the previous settings will be lost.

Ali vam je bil ta članek v pomoč?

Vaše mnenje nam pomaga izboljšati naše članke.

Vaše sporočilo prejme ekipa za dokumentacijo, ki nanj ne odgovarja. Če potrebujete pomoč, nas kontaktirajte prek kontaktnega obrazca. Ne vpisujte gesel ali osebnih podatkov.

Didn’t find what you were looking for?

Send us your question using the contact form.